Facebook Twitter

Doug Sahm / Groovers Paradise / LP


A1 Groover’s Paradise

A2 Devil Heart

A3 Houston Chicks

A4 For The Sake Of Rock ‘N Roll

A5 Beautiful Texas Sunshine

B1 Just Groove Me

B2 Girls Today (Don’t Like To Sleep Alone)

B3 La Cacahuata (Peanut)

B4 Her Dream Man Never Came

B5 Catch Me In The Morning

Producer – Doug Clifford

Written-By – Doug Sahm (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Luis Guerrero (2) (tracks: B3)

Palm Tree Label Design

Burbank, Home Of Warner Bros. Records

Doug Sahm / Groovers Paradise / LP

Leave a Reply